“Isle of OZ: An Accidental Adventure”

You’ll find no Dorothy, Toto or flying monkeys in this book! What you will find are two polar opposites named Olivia and Zackariah — she, a snotty reporter and he, a Navy Seal Commander — who’ve just survived a horrific plane crash at sea. After their life raft washes ashore, they’re stranded together on an uncharted island. While Zack knows the dangers all too well, Olivia can’t seem to figure out they’re in any trouble at all, and proves her cluelessness is more harmful than the pirates they’re suddenly trying to evade. Zack deserves much credit, as most people would’ve simply thrown Olivia out of their life raft and into the deep blue sea the very first day.

A short, fun, romantic comedy, this is my third book, published in 2015. Available from Amazon in both Kindle and paperback versions.




“Colt’s Filly”

Book #2 in the Bishop series, Colt’s Filly, follows Missing Elizabeth, and was published in 2015, my second book. It’s an intriguing crime/murder mystery wrapped inside a story of healing, and the power of love.

Available in both Kindle and paperback versions.



“Missing Elizabeth”

Missing Elizabeth is the first book I ever wrote, published in 2014. It is also first in the Bishop series. Elizabeth, my main character, knocked on the walls of my mind for almost a decade, until I finally sat down one afternoon at my computer, to write her story.

A stockholm-syndrome “romance”, it’s a twisted love story of loneliness, fear, courage and hope; a great read with a surprise ending. I suggest some tissues.

Available from Amazon in both Kindle and paperback versions.