“Missing Elizabeth”

Missing Elizabeth is the first book I ever wrote, published in 2014. It is also first in the Bishop series. Elizabeth, my main character, knocked on the walls of my mind for almost a decade, until I finally sat down one afternoon at my computer, to write her story.

A stockholm-syndrome “romance”, it’s a twisted love story of loneliness, fear, courage and hope; a great read with a surprise ending. I suggest some tissues.

Available from Amazon in both Kindle and paperback versions.

tinyurl.com/qc774er

lizzie-cover-small

Leave a Reply

